Three Rivers Landowners Association

Three Rivers Recreation Area is a gated 4000 acre off grid community located in Central Oregon and borders the Metolius arm of Lake Billy Chinook. Amenities include: private marina, sand beach with swim area, boat ramps, rec hall, paved air strip, atv/motorcycle riding, desert golf course, and gun range.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bill Hawkins  President president@3rrec.com
Karen McBride  Vice President president@3rrec.com
Dave Towery  Secretary secretary@3rrec.com
Rob Taylo  Treasurer treasurer@3rrec.com
Ryan Nobles  Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Tom McGuire  Architectural architectural@3rrec.com
Morgan Walsh 
Non-Board Positions
Sharlyn Longoria  Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
Michelle Patton  Communications Chair
communications@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold  Garbage/Recycling Chair
garbage.recycling@3rrec.com
Shannon Hoffeditz  Firewise Chair
firewise@3rrec.com
Meg Cummings  Volunteer Fundraising Committee Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Ed Bartholemy  TRLA Airport Manager

airport@3rrec.com

Brian Watkins  TR’s Airport Development & Operations
airport@3rrec.com
John Gottbreht  BCGC Shooting Range
BCGC@3rrec.com
Linda Wheeler  Governing Documents Chair
govdoc@3rrec.com

Have concerns or suggestions? Please let us know what you think!

CONTACT US