TITLE

Holiday Weekend Security

541-678-5788

Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Roads, TR’s Airport Development & Operations president@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com • gate@3rrec.com • roads@3rrec.com
Jeff Thompson

Vice President • Front Office Administration • Firewise • Garbage/Recycling
vice.president@3rrec.comgate@3rrec.comgarbage.recycling@3rrec.com

Bill Hawkins

Secretary • Insurance • Governing Documents
secretary@3rrec.cominsurance@3rrec.comgovdoc@3rrec.com

 Ed Bietschek Treasurer  •  Rules & Regulations, Boundaries & Land Use, Roads
treasurer@3rrec.com • rulesregs@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com • roads@3rrec.com
Tom Maguire
Architectural • Volunteer Fundraising Committee
architectural@3rrec.comvfc@3rrec.com

Karen McBride

Rules & Regulations • Front Office Administration • Governing Documents Committee

gate@3rrec.comgovdoc@3rrec.comrulesregs@3rrec.com

Ryan Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com

Non-Board Positions
Sharlyn Longoria Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
   
Sheila Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
garbage.recycling@3rrec.com • firewise@3rrec.com
Meg Cummings Volunteer Fundraising Committee Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Ed Bartholemy

TRLA Airport Manager

airport@3rrec.com

Brian Watkins TR’s Airport Development & Operations
airport@3rrec.com
John Gottbreht BCGC Shooting Range
BCGC@3rrec.com

CONTACT US