Holiday Weekend Security

541-678-5788

Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Roads, Security, TR’s Airport Development & Operations president@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com • gate@3rrec.com • roads@3rrec.com • security@3rrec.com
Jeff Thompson Vice President • Insurance, Front Office Administration, Volunteer Fundraising Committee
vice.president@3rrec.com • insurance@3rrec.com • gate@3rrec.comvfc@3rrec.com
Bill Hawkins Secretary 
secretary@3rrec.com 
 Ed Bietschek Treasurer  •  Rules & Regulations, Boundaries & Land Use, Roads
treasurer@3rrec.com • rulesregs@3rrec.comboundaries@3rrec.com • roads@3rrec.com
Rich Brandvold Architectural, Boundaries & Land Use, Roads
architectural@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com
Kevin Fitzpatrick Roads, Boundaries & Land Use, 
roads@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com
Ryan Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Non-Board Positions
Sharlyn Longoria Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
Karen McBride Front Office Administration
gate@3rrec.com
Sheila Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
garbage.recycling@3rrec.com • firewise@3rrec.com
Meg Cummings Volunteer Fundraising Committee Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Gary Sweet Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Brian Watkins TR’s Airport Development & Operations
airport@3rrec.com
John Gottbreht BCGC Shooting Range
BCGC@3rrec.com

CONTACT US