Holiday Weekend Security

541-420-1133

Board of Directors

Randy Panek President • Boundaries & Land Use, Front Office Administration, Roads
president@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com • gate@3rrec.com • roads@3rrec.com
Jeff Thompson Vice President • Rules & Regulations, Insurance, Security, Architectural
vice.president@3rrec.com • rulesregs@3rrec.com • insurance@3rrec.com• security@3rrec.com• architectual@3rrec.com
Bill Hawkins Secretary • Front Office Administration
secretary@3rrec.com • gate@3rrec.com
Dan Mayer Treasurer • Volunteer Fundraising Committee
treasurer@3rrec.com • vfc@3rrec.com
Rich Brandvold Architectural, Boundaries & Land Use
architectural@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com
Kevin Fitzpatrick Roads, Boundaries & Land Use
roads@3rrec.com • boundaries@3rrec.com
Ryan Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Non-Board Positions
Peggy VanWinkle Assistant Treasurer
asst_treasurer@3rrec.com
Karen McBride Front Office Administration
gate@3rrec.com
Sheila Oliver Communications
communications@3rrec.com
Penny Lippold Garbage/Recycling, Firewise
garbage.recycling@3rrec.com • firewise@3rrec.com
Gary Sweet Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com
Connie Heintz Volunteer Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
vfc@3rrec.com

CONTACT US